Ship-N-Geaux
213 Saint Mary St
Thibodaux, LA 70301
PH:(985) 446-5505
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Jan 27
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan 28
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 29
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 30
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Jan 31
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Feb 1
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Feb 2
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Jan. 27
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 28
  • Sun Jan. 29
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 30
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Tue Jan. 31
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Wed Feb. 1
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Thu Feb. 2
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Fri Jan. 27
    N/A
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 28
    N/A
  • Sun Jan. 29
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 30
    N/A
  • Tue Jan. 31
    N/A
  • Wed Feb. 1
    N/A
  • Thu Feb. 2
    N/A
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Jan. 27
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 28
  • Sun Jan. 29
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 30
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 31
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 1
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 2
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 27
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 28
  • Sun Jan. 29
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 30
    12:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 31
    12:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 1
    12:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 2
    12:00PM

Store Hours

Today
  • Fri
    Jan 27

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat
    Jan 28

    Closed
  • Sun
    Jan 29

    Closed
  • Mon
    Jan 30

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue
    Jan 31

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed
    Feb 1

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu
    Feb 2

    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Fri
    Jan. 27
  • Sat
    Jan. 28
  • Sun
    Jan. 29
  • Mon
    Jan. 30
  • Tue
    Jan. 31
  • Wed
    Feb. 1
  • Thu
    Feb. 2
  • Air
    Ground
  • 11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • 11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • 11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • 11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • DHL
  • N/A
  • N/A
  • No Pickup
  • N/A
  • N/A
  • N/A
  • N/A
  • Express
    Ground
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • USPS
  • 12:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM