Ship-N-Geaux
213 Saint Mary St
Thibodaux, LA 70301
PH:(985) 446-5505
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun Jun 16
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon Jun 17
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Jun 18
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jun 19
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Jun 20
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jun 21
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jun 22
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Jun. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jun. 17
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Tue Jun. 18
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Wed Jun. 19
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Thu Jun. 20
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Fri Jun. 21
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Sat Jun. 22
  • Sun Jun. 16
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jun. 17
    N/A
  • Tue Jun. 18
    N/A
  • Wed Jun. 19
    N/A
  • Thu Jun. 20
    N/A
  • Fri Jun. 21
    N/A
  • Sat Jun. 22
    N/A
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Jun. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jun. 17
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 18
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 19
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
  • Sun Jun. 16
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jun. 17
    12:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 18
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 19
    12:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 20
    12:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 21
    12:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 22