Ship-N-Geaux
213 Saint Mary St
Thibodaux, LA 70301
PH:(985) 446-5505
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Oct 20
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct 21
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Oct 22
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Oct 23
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Oct 24
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 25
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 26
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Oct. 20
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 21
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Thu Oct. 22
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Fri Oct. 23
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Sat Oct. 24
  • Sun Oct. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 26
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Tue Oct. 20
    N/A
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 21
    N/A
  • Thu Oct. 22
    N/A
  • Fri Oct. 23
    N/A
  • Sat Oct. 24
    N/A
  • Sun Oct. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 26
    N/A
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Oct. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 22
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 23
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 24
  • Sun Oct. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 20
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 21
    12:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 22
    12:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 23
    12:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 24
  • Sun Oct. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 26
    12:00PM