Ship-N-Geaux
213 Saint Mary St
Thibodaux, LA 70301
PH:(985) 446-5505
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Oct 17
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct 18
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Oct 19
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Oct 20
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 21
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 22
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Oct 23
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Oct. 17
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
    Today
  • Thu Oct. 18
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Fri Oct. 19
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Sat Oct. 20
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 22
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Tue Oct. 23
    11:00AM
    11:00AM
  • Wed Oct. 17
    N/A
    Today
  • Thu Oct. 18
    N/A
  • Fri Oct. 19
    N/A
  • Sat Oct. 20
    N/A
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 22
    N/A
  • Tue Oct. 23
    N/A
  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Oct. 17
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct. 18
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 19
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 20
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 22
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 23
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 17
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct. 18
    12:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 19
    12:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 20
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 22
    12:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 23
    12:00PM